Working towards pack #7

 

Originally, I thought packs 6 and 7 would be themed around low-level threats. The kinds of things a party of 1st-5th level adventurers would run into.

Pack 6 turned into a Halloween-themed pack.

I thought pack 7 may have ended up as a H’ween part 2.

It’s looking more like Rainbow Brite part MY GOD THE COLORS.

I blame the lowly gang of cultists … I wanted to make sure all of the common colors were represented. Go go power cultists.

May work with those a bit to tone down the intensity. But we’re getting closer!

In addition to the cultists, I whipped up some giant frogs and a couple of bears. This pack isn’t looking Halloweeny AT ALL (save for the ghosts and mayyyybe the cultists), so this may become the low-level threats pack I was considering.

So far: black bear, brown bear, 4 lizardfolk, 4 bullywugs, 3 ghosts, 4 giant frogs, 3 giant spiders, 8 cultists, and a lonely stirge.

 

Leave a comment